Board/Committee Members

Board Members
Jeff Smith President j.smith@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Debby Rogers Vice President d.rogers@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Emily Arens Treasurer e.arens@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Melanie Gomez Secretary m.gomez@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Ways & Means
Dan DiMaria Field Manager d.dimaria@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Matt Berkowitz League Coordinator m.berkowitz@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Kari Thomas Cheer Director k.thomas@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Janis Coveliers Cheer Coordinator j.coveliers@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Robb Barrett Equipment Manager r.barrett@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Committee Members
Fundraising
Spirit Wear

 

Elk Grove Youth Football meets the 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m.  However – during the season August – October the meetings will be the 3rd Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m. Meetings are at the Hattendorf Center (225 E. Elk Grove Blvd.) but can change.  Please check website for location changes. If you wish to be put on the agenda, please email Jeff Smith with your request.