Board/Committee Members

Board Members
Jeff Smith President
Debby Rogers Vice President
Emily Arens Treasurer
Melanie Gomez Secretary
Ways & Means
Dan DiMaria Field Manager
Matt Berkowitz League Coordinator
Kari Thomas Cheer Director
Janis Coveliers Cheer Coordinator
Robb Barrett Equipment Manager
Committee Members
Spirit Wear


Elk Grove Youth Football meets the 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m.  However – during the season August – October the meetings will be the 3rd Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m. Meetings are at the Hattendorf Center (225 E. Elk Grove Blvd.) but can change.  Please check website for location changes. If you wish to be put on the agenda, please email Jeff Smith with your request.