Board/Committee Members

Board Members
Dale Elsner President D.Elsner@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Debby Rogers Vice President D.Rogers@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Sara Michelini Treasurer S.Michelini@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Jenny Belmonte Secretary J.Belmonte@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Melanie Gomez Ways & Means M.Gomez@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Joe Acino Field Manager J.Acino@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Tony Tosterud League Coordinator T.Tosterud@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Karyn Rosario Cheer Director K.Rosario@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Lauren Carbone Cheer Coordinator L.Carbone@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Committee Members
Matt Berkowitz League Representative M.Berkowitz@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Emily Arens Fundraising E.Arens@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Lauren Acino Spirit Wear L.Acino@elkgroveyouthfootball.com

 

Elk Grove Youth Football meets the 4th Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m.  However – during the season August – October the meetings will be the 3rd Monday of the month at 8:00 p.m. Meetings are at the Hattendorf Center (225 E. Elk Grove Blvd.) but can change.  Please check website for location changes. If you wish to be put on the agenda, please email Dale Elsner with your request.