Board/Committee Members

Board Members
Dale Elsner President D.Elsner@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Debby Rogers Vice President D.Rogers@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Sara Michelini Treasurer S.Michelini@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Jenny Belmonte Secretary J.Belmonte@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Lauren Acino Ways & Means L.Acino@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Joe Acino Equipment Manager J.Acino@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Rich Belmonte League Coordinator R.Belmonte@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Josh Zayas Flag Football Coordinator J.Zayas@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Tony Tosterud Field Manager T.Tosterud@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Karyn Rosario Cheer Director K.Rosario@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Lauren Carbone Cheer Coordinator L.Carbone@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Committee Members
Joe Dugo League Representative J.Dugo@elkgroveyouthfootball.com
Emily Arens Ways & Means  E.Arens@elkgroveyouthfootball.com

 

Elk Grove Youth Football meets the 3rd Monday of the month at 8:00PM August-October and 6:00PM all other months.  Meetings are at the Hattendorf Center (225 E. Elk Grove Blvd.) but can change.  Please check website for location changes. If you wish to be put on the agenda please email Dale Elsner with your request.